Change font size: Switch to default font size Switch to medium font size Switch to large font size

This Conference's DC Connections: 566
Total DC Connections since inception: 96361


I felt it was particularly helpful that regulators were in...

Jeffrey A. Petro,Vice President, Head of Money Market Trading,Federated Investors

Read more testimonials

Main Website >> Investment Management / Alternative Investment >> Conference Home >> Contact
 Share:   Join Us On:
20th Annual Beneficial Owners' International Securities Lending - January 27-29, 2014 - Austin, TX
Sign In | Create New Account


"This conference levels the playing field for beneficial owners. Its big enough to attract the
industry leaders and regulators, and small enough to allow time for personalized connections."


Jeffrey A. Petro, Vice-President, Head of Money Market Trading, Federated Investors
(Attendee at IMNs 19th Annual International Beneficial Owners Securities Lending Conference, January 2013, USA.)

"The IMN conference is extremely well run year after year; it is informative and continues to provide panels with great depths of expertise."

Robert Keane, Stock Lending Oversight, F&C Asset Management Limited
(Attendee at IMN's 18th Annual European Beneficial Owners Securities Lending Conference, September 2013, UK.)

  Event Contacts

Event Director
   Name:Andy Melvin
   Phone:(212) 901-0542
   Email:amelvin@imn.org...

Event Producer
   Name:Catherine Miller
   Phone:(212) 901-0541
   Email:cmiller@imn.org...

Speaker & Sponsor Coordinator
   Name:Natalie Smith
   Phone:212-224-3508
   Email:nsmith@imn.org...

Sponsor Sales
   Name:Robert Bass
   Phone:(212) 901-0535
   Email:rbass@imn.org...

Audience Development
   Name:Daniel Ettinger
   Phone:(212) 901-0598
   Email:dettinger@imn.org...

Marketing
   Name:Stacey Kelly
   Phone:(212) 224-3514
   Email:stacey.kelly@imn.org...



Conference Home | Conference Agenda | Sponsors & Exhibitors | Hotel/Venue| Registration/CPE Info.| Register

Copyright © 2014 IMN All rights reserved - Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, Cookies