18th Annual European Beneficial Owners' Securities Lending Conference - 19-20 September, 2013 - London, UK
  Event Contacts

Event Director
   Name:Andy Melvin
   Phone:(212) 901-0542
   Email:amelvin@imn.org...

Event Producer
   Name:Catherine Miller
   Phone:(212) 901-0541
   Email:cmiller@imn.org...

Speaker & Sponsor Coordinator
   Name:Ashley Roseman
   Phone:(212) 901-0561
   Email:aroseman@imn.org...

Sponsor Sales
   Name:Robert Bass
   Phone:(212) 901-0535
   Email:rbass@imn.org...

Audience Development
   Name:Daniel Ettinger
   Phone:(212) 901-0598
   Email:dettinger@imn.org...

Marketing
   Name:Stacey Kelly
   Phone:(212) 224-3514
   Email:stacey.kelly@imn.org...



Conference Home | Conference Agenda | Sponsors & Exhibitors | Hotel/Venue| Registration/CPE Info.| Register